The A9 .....

This is the major road north from Stirling all the way to Inverness, this section is approx 10 miles from Perth ..... not much traffic at 1730 . No rush hour traffic!

We are still on lockdown here in Scotland until this Thursday when our First Minister will let us know if we can start Phase 1 of the 4 Phases to ease our way out of lockdown ..... she’s already said golf courses will open from Friday! My neighbour said it’s so busy on his course nearby that he could get a tee time till Sunday!
It’s been a lovely warm sunny day temperature reached 21 degrees in back garden! I’ve had a lovely pottering about day which is becoming my normal! I’m not complaining!

Cycled later in the afternoon, it’s so good with less vehicles!

When I went outside to water the garden after dinner I encountered a young male pheasant at the bird feeder! He was a bit shy for a photo!

A grand Tuesday!

I didn’t drive today to test my eyesight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.