Day 64 - EARLY and socially distanced coffee

I did not manage quite 5Ö30 am but was up at 6 am and at my desk showered, dressed and made up at 6:30 - with coffee of course.
The BNI meeting started just before 7 am!! Dreadfully early!
It was ok but took forever!!! It was 9 am before I got out! too long for a pre 7am start without enough coffee!
I started working and headed out at 11.45 am to meet Alison at 12pm in Byres Road.
We got a coffee and went to Ashton Lane were we sat on a long bench in the sun and chatted.
Great catch up again and Alison will help me with my market survey and questionnaire. How nice is that!!
It was 3 pm before I was back in Wilton Street and I diverted via the garden for a chat with Helena before heading back to my desk.
Did a few things then caught up with Pe finding out how Germany's Corona Panic is developing .... I really hope we will be more relaxed when the restrictions are going to be lifted.

Another early morning tomorrow.

Blipping Alison ... good practise for brand photography

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.