Elroyofderovers

By Elroyofderovers

Roller coaster of emotions

When someone chooses to be a teacher they are entering into a marriage type relationship (certainly if they want to do the best they can for their pupils). I have also learnt that when you marry a teacher you marry her job. It is the probation year and the stresses will get easier, but I fully expect to see jotter's, laminator's, coloured pens etc around my house long after my kids have moved out. What they need to do in order to help the pupils reach their full potential is unimaginable to anyone that doesn't have first hand experience.

I was sat about 23:30 tonight doing some paperwork when the printer sprung into life and these faces started coming out a bit at a time. I was slightly perplexed until I remembered that the Mrs was sat down stairs still working and that we have a wireless printer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.