J0shua

By J0shua

The Storm

So often I blip from the north side of the Harbour because I work and live on the North side (by far the best side). Crossing the bridge is a psychological barrier however this is my third blip in a row from the South Side, I suspect this is a first. So this photo isn't very clear or crisp because... well... it is not a clear night, its raining, dark, grey, cold and generally not very pleasant. I'm looking back to the north to Luna Park (bright lights on water), Milsons Point (tall builds in middle), Lavender Bay(boats on water), Kirribilli (to the right of bridge) and North Sydney (buildings in background & to left). These are the spots where I' so often looking to the city. You can also see how the bridge bends back up to north sydney.

l~a~r~g~e grey skies

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.