Well I never!

Looks like someone is getting enthusiastic with home-schooling. Spotted on my walk home from the garage. A bout 10 minutes walk from here I found a small tire stacked against a front gate telling me that it was ‘the sun’. Someone had tried to represent key moons, stars and planets (to scale/ to relatable distance) by fitting them around the neighbourhood!

My wonderful local garage agreed to take my car so they can replace the suspension spring that fell off on Saturday when I attempted an early visit to the supermarket- it’s a huge relief to have the possibility of a working car on the horizon (mainly from a food shopping perspective). I picked up my new migraine medication (phew- more relief).

Very hot day. Nice to walk in the heat after a busy session of proofreading documents. Ohhhh and I won £2.80 on the Euromillions! I know!!! :-D

Zoom yoga in a bit

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.