08:30 drop off for MOT/Service

MOT time for the i20. I always use this garage, 123 Car & Commercial. Originally owned by a retired Flight Sergeant RAF Mechanical Transport who was a friend of my father in law. He still 'works' there but he sold it as he was getting older, just fed up with all of the regulations and paperwork I expect.
Really good garage and it's only 30 minutes brisk walk to get back home. In this case Jonty and I stopped off on the way back to water the graves as it is on the way home, I had taken a watering can with me.
This morning it was lovely, sunny and cool. When I went back in the afternoon to pick it up I didn't take Jonty as it was much hotter and I know he wouldn't have liked the walk in that heat, especially with all that fur on him from being Locked Down! He's getting trimmed tomorrow morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.