My Thermal Hand Held Massager

A Christmas Present from some years back which frequently comes into use these days with old age creeping on.
After walking the dog and doing 2 supermarket shops I needed a back and neck massage. Anyhow that's it for 2 weeks at least now, I've filled up my freezer, fridge and cupboards so I only have to go for milk and something for a sandwich when needed, to the local co-op. I realised I have now got 6 small toast loaves in my freezer and I have just found out that the Heritage Mill in Castleford is now selling their stone ground flour for a few hours each day,   4 days a week, that's where we usually get it from, so will pop down in the car and get some later.
It's been another nice day but apart from watering all the tubs, baskets and greenhouse plants I was too tired to do anything else.
 With having to shop on my own as you are only allowed one person in to do the shop, I find it a bit stressful, but I have my list and I use the self check out at Morrisons because I can sort filling my bags easier. and with Lidl I can just put it back in the trolley and sort it after into my bags. I am always glad to get out of the shops though I think that adds to the stress.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.