Grim Angles

Day nothing of no challenge! :D

Gosh it's a relief to feel able to blip anything today. Wait, that sounds really negative. Truly, I have greatly enjoyed participating in the Jan Challenge and am delighted I only missed that one day when I was ill. But I was running out of momentum or enthusiasm or something towards the end there.

It remains a conundrum to me how to motivate myself to blip with 'enough' regularity. I don't want to force myself to do so every single day (it would feel a chore) but neither do I like skipping several days in a row, something that happened quite a few times last year. Will just have to go forwards and do my best.

Mum, River and I went to do some Geocaching in the grounds of Penrhyn Castle. When we arrived the sky was a beautiful blue. We stopped in the cafe for some lunch and when we came back out it had completely clouded over and had started to rain. And it only got wetter.

Found 1/2 caches.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.