Tim's Photo Place

By japanobserver

The Irish Green

I have two middle names, or I should say one middle name and one confirmation name - Patrick. My sister is Patti, a nephew is Quinn and a niece is Molly. But this is just the father's side. My Mom's Mom was born in Italy. She married a French Canadian. And my Dad's mother's maiden name was Bower - German? So I am a typical American mutt. But the last name rules and suddenly I am Irish American. Switch the people around and I am Italian American! Anyway, the shot today is inspired by the good response on my shot yesterday. Near my office at school there is a vending machine with a hole to put in 1000 yen bills. This little hole is lit up in green and this is the shot. Pretty cool. Thanks again for reading and looking!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.