ltsyring

By photosbylt

Babies

I watched the mama Robin fly off so I snuck a quick photo of her nest. I had no idea what I had gotten until was safely in the house. Three babies. I don't think they will be in the nest much longer judging by their size. I am glad my kitties are not hunters since this nest is only about five feet from the ground.

Mostly sunny day here interspersed with rain showers. Suppose to be rainy tomorrow too, then a few days of pool weather. 

Went out to get groceries today. Things seem to be returning to a more normal state. I saw a children's baseball team having practice, most stores open, and restaurants allowing people to eat in. Cases of Cornavirus are up, but not significantly enough for people to stay home. We are not yet willing to return to all of these activities so will stick to our routine. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.