Superflygal

By Superflygal

Maisie

This is Maisie. I went for a walk with her and her owner today. Maisie can’t be let off the lead because she runs away. Consequently she pulls at the end of her leash, runs from side to side and exhausts herself so my hopes of getting a photo of her without her tongue out were dashed. This was taken in the 30 seconds that she stopped and lay down.
We went walking past Chawton House, where Jane Austen lived. I should’ve taken a picture of that but I didn’t. It went by with a blur as Maisie was in charge.
I came home and my daughter and I made a delicious lunch. All was peaceful until she got an email with her questions for her final part of her Uni exam then she had to go into‘work mode’ and wasn’t seen for the rest of the day.
- updated photography diary
- did the weekly shop
- spent two hours making dinner :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.