No need to get your eyes tested!

I have also backblipped yesterday's Dad said this is where the food is ... ...... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)


'Painterly' is the theme for this week's Abstract Thursday ...... thanks to Ingeborg for hosting :-)

A 'painterly' image should have colour & texture ....... when I spotted this Peony against the green leaves I thought there's the colour!

I added a 'glass' filter to give it some texture ..... hope you like the result :-)

Had a call from my  eldest sister this morning ..... Mum isn't doing well at the moment ..... she is sleeping most of the time & seems to be fading.


Then this afternoon Mum rang me .... very chirpy & we had a good giggle ........ so who knows!

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.