Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Lockdown day 74

Walk in the morning. Bb and I negotiated the different places for working at in our house during the day. I saw a wee video of Jamie Oliver making a roast veggie curry and so had a go as I didn't fancy anything else for dinner once the thought of a curry got into my taste buds! We were quite pleased with the results of the actual curry, but less so with the spinach and feta cheese stuffed nan bread. It was too heavy (too much flour maybe?) but was edible to go with the curry - we won't keep the leftovers though.

Finished watching Normal People. I won't say anything on here in case anyone else is still watching it. I'd read the book and there were various times when I wanted to bang their heads together - in a friendly way of course. I thought the acting was superb in the series, but still wanted to do a little head banging.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.