Cumbria Here I Come

By marpaul

A gorgeous sunset tonight.  Somebody said Hello but I couldn't see who it was.  Thought they were behind me.. they were but up the top of a mini cliff!  Had a nice chat with him and apparently he's seen me before!  I shall have to remember to look up in future!  Whilst I was there I did my good deed of the day, or rather second good deed of the day and removed the second large bag of rubbish left by the illegal campers earlier in the week.  Took it home and put in in my own bin!  

Went to a garden centre in Carlisle and bought some plants for myself and neighbour.  Then joined a short queue for M&S food hall and heard someone call my name... it was fellow blippers Ros & Trevor Earthy so had a quick chat with them.

Did the last NHS clap with my neighbours tonight 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.