Marsupium Photography

By magi

evening glow

Day 1 of a two day training course. It's all online, so the work is intense. I do miss the social interactions. It would have been an excellent opportunity to catch up with people I know and meet new people. I suppose better this way than no course at all. I am looking forward to real-world courses again. I did manage to beastie safaris to cemetery. The usual lot: damselflies, click beetles and speckled wood butterflies. It is so unbelievably nice outside. Warm and no wind. The cemetery was quite busy. After dinner Rowan and I went for a walk around Blackford Pond and up Blackford Hill. Again lots of people (socially spaced) enjoying the sunset (see extra).

Pictures of today's outside world on flickr as always.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.