Going too fast

By palindromonida

Nest number 4

Nest 3 for the grebes disappeared sometime between 7.30pm last night at 8.30 this morning. I know this because G and I were there last night and I went past this morning on my way to meet Neil for a run.

Lockdown eating, drinking and not running taken its toll. I was pretty shattered after 4 miles and took a shorter route than Neil and the dog. Still 6 in total.

After doing so much work over the weekend and the early part of the week it was lovely to have a day off. And such a warm one.

Lockdown measures have been further reduced. From Monday you will be able to gather as a group of 6 or more outside, as long as you keep 2m apart. B still sees this as not for her, unless she can get upclose to her friends she says she isn't interested. I am hoping I'll be able to go and sit in mum and dad's back garden with them next week though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.