Over the rainbow

I for one am shocked .....SHOCKED, to hear that our track and trace system, which our beloved PM - a man renowned for his honesty - described as world leading, would actually appear to be a total mess.

I can’t imagine how that has happened when they’ve been so on the ball with everything else.

The human shield Matt Hancock, a face you would never tire of slapping, a man who should never have risen beyond area manager for Costa, was trying a new tactic of laughing at reporters who challenged him on his latest shitshow, as if it was so ridiculous to doubt his brilliance.

I think Danny Dyer expressed my feelings towards Hancock best that time he was talking about David Cameron with ‘his trotters up in France’. Rarely has a single old English word been delivered so vehemently, and yet so eloquently.

And to top it all off I find that I am currently in complete agreement with Piers Morgan, which make me feel dirty and wrong.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.