New Music. a walk in the park and a performance

GWAITH CARTREF (Welsh for Home Work), an amazing album produced by my friend Nik in lockdown in aid of Shelter Cymru, 28 musicians in several countries giving their talent and time gratis for this great cause especially dear to me as it's the first album to feature my son Gulliver Ellis! We are both on tracks 7 and 9 together, I also feature on track 3. A great experience to have been part of Lockdown Collective, creating a whole album in aid of Shelter Cymru. Similar to the old parlour game Consequences, pieces were passed between us online and the result, Gwaith Cartref, is now available to download Here! (cover artwork right middle).


On a walk in the park I encountered the Covid19 snake! What a lovely idea.


After the clap for carers (last one?) I sang a few songs to the neighbours, they want me back next week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.