Flower Friday...Geranium

The garden is looking good at the moment, spoilt for choice, so I have picked this little geranium which is about the size of my thumbnail....thanks to Bikerbear for hosting:))
The extra is for Larchlea, just a few poppies starting appear in unexpected places, these are in a pot of pansies in the front garden!!!
Sunny and warm with a light breeze, perfect weather for sitting in the garden and finishing my current book. Had a call from S, offering to drop down some of her homemade curry on her way to the shops....I couldn't possibly refuse. She has given some to me in the past, and they are the best I have ever, ever tasted....Some people are so thoughtful, lucky, lucky me :)
Andrew Loyd Webber is streaming Hairspray on YouTube this week, but I will probably watch it on Saturday.

Many thanks for all your comments and stars :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.