Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Prisoner Cell Block S

Day 78 of Shielding

Another day in the prison that is my home, that I look like will be staying in for another couple of months or more.

It sucks! Whilst everyone else gets released to see their friends and family, I have to stay in.  So I have to watch other people get tanked up, abuse the rules even more and generally make a nuisance of themselves to everyone else around.  Whilst my mental health will continue to suffer.

The Government has forgotten about us, a token mention here and there but they're frightened to address us.  The Welsh Government said that I could expect to receive a letter on it after next week.  Whohoo!  It took three weeks for the original shielding letter to arrive.

Today I've hit the depths again.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  All the messages of support I've had today.  Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.