Friday flower - well

Taken on the iPad of the camera screen.
The iPad would not download from the camera - insufficient storage I think it wants me to buy iCloud space which I don't want or wish to pay for. The P10 camera phone is also full up the computers are not connected to the Internet and I've been cut off from email. I came late to digital photography from film and missed out joining blip as scanned images were dated by the roll. Film processing became a problem but it still has its value - been finding prints in boxes in the garage can't imagine rummaging around in iCloud .
So might have difficulty Blipping soon.
Would like to show some real photos.
Brilliant weather today again and jobs progressing lawn looking good.
With thanks to Anni (BikerBear) for hosting the FlowerFriday challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.