ltsyring

By photosbylt

Home

Miya really likes quarantine. After a week of travel, we have gone only to the grocery store and of course walks around the neighborhood. Miya couldn't be happier. She spends the majority of time in the fenced backyard, only coming inside to eat and sleep. 

Amazingly the yard work is not complete yet. After some work this week, I have injured my forearm/upper wrist. I thought it was just tired muscles from digging and hauling. Today I think it is something more but will wait until Monday to get it checked out with a doctor. Hoping still it isn't serious, but it is painful to grip even a hairbrush. My left hand is just not coordinated enough for some things, so hoping this passes quickly.

Have a great weekend all. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.