View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Tick bite

First thing I did when I got up this morning was to remove a tick from my arm. I now have a red circle which I will watch for the next few days.
A beautiful morning and very hot. I went out to the garden and did a bit of weeding. It was so hot I got the umbrella out and set it up and sat out for awhile. After lunch I went back out to the garden to do some more work. My friend, Rona arrived as she had got me some lacto free cheese from Tesco. We had a walk round the garden then a seat under the umbrella with a coffee. It was great to get a chat with a human being rather than just on the phone. We are both in isolation so we felt very comfortable chatting away although we were social distancing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.