Walking the dogs

Walked to the doctors this morning and crossed the road when I spotted this lady pushing a pushchair. was surprised to see it was empty, obviously a dog pram!. Called at Margaret's for a chat then home for a great Skype call with Besties. So much laughter, it's really hard to laugh properly on your own. I had felt rubbish this morning, I don't know why but have felt better this afternoon. 
Sat reading in the garden again, the next door children not as noisy as yesterday thank goodness. Whilst cutting back the geranium I  found some of my garden against their fence under water. They have a slide pool with the hose on all the time so all the run off is running into my garden. I had spotted water on my patio the other night it had come over the sleepers. Thankfully they stopped playing on it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.