secret garden

By freespiral

Goodnight from Takaka

Dark at 5.30pm now and I was amazed to be speaking to my brother this morning - 10pm in Manchester and still light. He was on his turret looking for the space station link up thingy - he saw nothing but it was a beautiful evening. Just been speaking to Will now and he was getting up, expecting a scorcher- so confusing!
A busy day here though I'm not sure what I've been doing - gardening, beach, walk, playing with a Hello Kitty tea set and reading endless nursery rhymes. The sunset was a good one but Himself's photo was nicer than mine - so  a guest photographer today! He thought he might have caught the space station link up thingy (look to the right) but I don't think that's what it is - maybe a reflection, Joe had just cleaned the windows! Blimey - June tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.