wayne

By augustvibes

Good Start

Woke up this morning with a few "must do" items on my list and I accomplished all of them. The first is in the picture: I've wanted to install a flag pole kit with our provincial flag since we moved here a few years ago and today the first part arrived in the mail, which is now on the railing waiting the the next part. The second item up for completion was some garbage at the edge of our driveway that the raccoons left during their midnight snack hunt. Done. Thirdly, Tony, (our Fiat 500) needed a new headlight bulb and those arrived in the mail this week so I decided to replace both. Nice. Moving right along, we cleaned up the interior a bit since we were there anyway and figured why not?

Lastly, and most importantly, I made a small donation to the NAACP.

A great day so far and it just started.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.