Day 77

So many answers to prayer this week. Naomi is doing well with her cancer treatment and the doctor is very positive. a friends son in law asked for a bible and my leg is much better
I ordered a gym ball this morning and a roller from Argos and picked it up at Sainsbury at 4pm. How’s that for service? So,my gym equipment is expanding . I already have the hula hoops and flexibar.
Watched an online service this morning which was very good and later this afternoon I watched the Church of England national Pentecost service which was also very good
There is so much available online at the moment which is fantastic
And my grand daughter in Canada is 26 yrs old today . How did that happen? I miss her so much
Have a good evening folks and stay safe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.