Time to relax

Sunday with nothing particular to do.
Time to take nap in garden swing.
Phtographing some ideas in some field of yellow flowers, but on the way home I stopped the car and let the Smurfs try to crab some fish.

Lazy weekend - just what I needed..

Our god-son had birthday today, but we did not get in touch with him. Nobody home either, even not the dog. We have noticed, that the family is not spending any party time, or that we are not invited anyway. We left a gard with a gift-card in their mailbox and I am sure we will meet later. Our god-son is now already 17years, so I guess next year it is the last time to spend any celebration from our side...

My son had a summer trip in Helsinki with my car and came home today. I maybe have to clean the car now to be sure to avoid any Corona virus contamination... Or I do not know. Anyway Helsinki area still is leading region in Finland. Even though the situation has changed dramatically better lately!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.