OUCH!!!

It was all going so well!!!

The Rev and I walked up to church and listened to the online service sitting in the churchyard again. It was hot and we found some lovely shade. We met the church verger who had been in isolation in Dorset until last week. It was nice to chat.

J came over for lunch today....him and O did some SD car washing. It was nice to have him with us as this shielding stuff is taking its toll on him. :(((

We did a quiz with up north but it was not without its technical issues which makes the experience rather frustrating!!

Then I went a tumble....tripped over a step with a box...twisted my ankle, landed on my knee and elbow, bashed my boob!!! Now my back hurts....feeling very sorry for myself watching the bruises appear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.