Ships

And Fish. The other way round, even.

Home by 11 from the overnighter at work and out the back for some pedalling on the turbo. A hot sesh alright. Loved it.

I was out the back again in the afternoon hanging out the washing and thought I'd sit out in the sun for a bit with a can of pop and a read of a book. Woke up a little bit later, oops,  with my phone buzzing away in my pocket, some tweet replies from an arts organisation in Hull (where I'm from, *everyone* knows that) asking if they could use some of my 35mm film photographs and words I'd written for their archive and an exhibition. Which was nice. I should look at their website properly really see what they need from me. Everyone needs a project or, erm, ten, after all.

FISH + SHIPS


Today's Playlist

(Not) Bored (At All)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.