White Rabbits.

The world is fraught with Pillocks, amongst whom I am to be numbered Chief!

I've just taken a set of four "possibles", opened the software, selected the four and clicked "Trash" by accident, instead of "Download".

Friday is shopping day...so we did. On the way home I spotted a sticker on the rear window of the car in front. Didn't check settings, due to time constrained PANIC.
Turns out they were all damnear black.
:¬(

Chances are I'll never see it again. I suspect s/he was of farming stock, and anti- Europe.
Top of sticker said something like "Ewe-K Yes" and a wee sheepie picture.
The lower sheepie picture read (Approx) "Ewe-rope NO"

I shot the Snowdrop on a whim (Just like "The Lion sleeps tonight." The urge to sing it is only a whim away, a whim away) as we got out of the car. Which isn't too bad as it'll serve as a record of the 1st snowdrop to bend its head this year. I blipped my 1st Blip in 2009, 3rd March and it was, coincidentally, a Snowdrop.

Not that I seem to dwell overly on them, I can only find 8 in a search for "Snowdrop by me".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.