a lifetime burning

By Sheol

"off the cuff"

Mono Monday: "Off the cuff"

The theme for this week's Mono Monday challenge is "Impromptu".  It took me a while of mulling this one over before I finally was able to come up with an idea that would fit the subject.  In the end I was able to dig out one of my work double cuff shirts (the first time I've seen one of those in 3 months) and a vocal mic for this shot.  I debated wearing a jacket as well, so that the cuff could project beyond the sleeve, but it is just too warm this evening and on reflection I am not sure that it would actually have added that much (if anything).   As soon as the shot was over the shirt went straight back on the hanger in the wardrobe!

Thanks go to Laurie for hosting the Mono Monday challenge during June and for giving me something to stretch the old grey matter!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.