Singular

What a beauty ... but she's all alone on her stem, sadly, so she's important to blip right now in her prime.

We've spent this morning going through all that bumph and form filling now necessary for house moves, even more questions than four years ago I'm sure.

I found a great site on t'internet for back pain relieving exercises. LH's theory yesterday was that golf would sort it out but after a very uncomfortable night I decided that I needed an alternative. Honestly, one set of exercises and it was so much better. And keeping moving :-)

A last garden primp for tomorrow's photos; please let the rain hold off ...

Oh, and LH has to set the quiz next week - he was very 'disappointed' to come last yesterday evening and I was accused of making it too hard! Gosh, talk about a competitive bunch!! There was I thinking that I'd made it a fair contest :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.