New Adventures

By P1nkdragen

Spadger

The husband cut the grass this weekend which meant the garden was full of the local spadgers today eating the unearthed bugs and collecting fronds for thier nests (presumably).  I put a big ball of cat fur on the fence too which went pretty quick.  Strid is serioulsy moutling and always comes to say hello when I'm on a zoom work call, so I usually spend the entire conversations trying to get her tail out of my face and removing all of the fur caugh in my nose.  To try and discourage her from it, and to control the hair I've dug out the brush...we'll see if it works.

Husband also figured out that lightroom is a bandwidth hog and that he can't do anything on the internet whilst I'm doing my blips.  Oops.

Hope everyone is staying safe and not sinking into an entire pit of despair about the state of the world.

Today's Soundtrack: La Premeria Despedida by Jenny and the Mexicats

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.