Suzeee

By Suzeee

Dasiy Chain

Well as always I started well!! The beginning of furlough seemed like a magical time...not a care in the world.....middle sadly saw the loss of 'The Main Man' my Dad....and the end has been a slow slide into the 'new normal' literally! The most wonderous Spring in nearly a century...that's no coincidence.... :) Return to work on Thursday...fills me full of dread and kick back...not wanting to mostly...its been great opting out of the whole thing for a couple of months....taking the time to just be and not having to have to ...my favourite things!! If I have learnt anything in this time of craziness its that everything can change just like that....so truly keep it simple live, laugh and most importantly of all things... love... with all your heart....<3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.