My Garden (1)

Just one of a few shots I took of the garden whilst it's sunny, seeing that they say this weather is coming to a close.

Another day of dog walking, garden pottering and watering all the baskets and pots and newly planted stuff and greenhouse, 

Tomorrow will be really exciting I have to go get some milk from the co-op, is this what my life is coming to lol. and a bit of sewing to do but leaving that till a cooler day when I won't want to go out into the garden.
This time of year the garden seems to be the all important thing.

Another un-exciting night on TV. Good job I record stuff, so Emmerdale.... Police Interceptors not my most favourite but other people like it, Not Going Out always funny even if I have seen it before and You've been Framed always good for a laugh even though I can't stand Harry Hills drivel  and so to bed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.