In the words of Franz Ferdinand...

.. It's always better on holiday
So much better on holiday
That's why we only work when
we need the money!

Not quite true but holidays do make work more worthwhile. Last day today before the big trip, so been shopping for a few last minute essentials at lunch and then after work went round Claire's to have my nails done, then finished packing, then bed.

The photo is the part of our world map that is most lacking in dots. Not in two weeks though when we can add another three dots.

One more go-to-bed. This time tomorrow we will be on our way to buenos aires! Can't wait.

On another note: congratulations to my bosses who had a baby boy last night. Home birth, no drugs and a four year old asleep upstairs - my boss is hardcore and a role model to all pregnant women - just deal with it! I will eat my words when my time comes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.