Colours of Autumn

It was really foggy this morning and didn't start to clear off until this afternoon. Sure was great to get some wonderful sunshine for a while, to warm things up a little. Think it only reached 13c.

When I was going to my appointment in the city to have a Mole Map done, I had to put on the windscreen wipers because of the heavy mist. My appointment had been cancelled twice so pleased it was all go today. There were just a couple of spots that many be worth the Dermatologist to have a closer look at.. but she wasn't too worried about them. I will know in a couple of weeks if I need my GP to remove them and have them tested.

I was a bit worried about my back where she found these two spots as that was where I had Radiotherapy several years ago. I was told then I have a 10% chance of getting a skin cancer there.

This little Maple tree in our garden still has some colour left. It amazing how many different colours there is on one tree.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.