My special moments

By pkln

Impromptu stop & image

This afternoon a last minute visit at my daughter's house on her invitation.
It was so good to see them again and especially to see little Ellis, she has grown so fast and she was so happy to see us again like us too.
The most of the time we sat in the garden and it felt so good, despite the continued distancing.
We also enjoyed a short walk to the playground, during the walk Ellis made an impromptu stop to pick some daisies for us, so cute.
I must admit it's impossible to keep your distance with a 2.5 years old child...

Thanks a lot Laurie54 for hosting the MonoMonday challenge.

And a big thank you to you all for your generosity on my swan image, I'm thrilled, THANKS! XX

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.