Gifts of Grace

By grace

Chirpy

Me?  Not so much.

After all the excitement of the last few days lunch sent me to sleep for two hours.  Looking forward to a drop in temperature - not like me at all.

A bit more Nora from 'My Health is Not My Own'

"My health is not my own. My health is the whole community’s, it belongs to the elderly, the youth, and even to the biome of organisms that live in my body and in the soil. This, is the opposite of everything that the last centuries of manufacturing, education and politics have forged into societal infrastructure and even the making of identity."

And 

Preparing for a Confusing Future Complexity, Warm Data and Education - which is what we embarked on last night.

Finally (?) just five minutes of 'Hindsight is 20/20' - essence of Nora.

I am, quite frankly, smitten.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.