Ramblings from Zambia....

By dcafrica

2500 blips...

is so hard to believe!  Blip is a great community and I want to thank each one of you who has a look at my journal, for those who comment and give me stars and hearts.  I feel as if I know so many of you because of what we have shared over the years!! I must admit I don't spend as much time browsing blip and commenting as I did when I first started, but it does feel strange if I don't take a photo each day - it becomes kind of addictive! Thanks so much to the Blip admin too for all they do to keep the site going!

The blip today is just a combination of a few of my favourite photos over the years in Malawi and Zambia!  

Praying for  our world today, as we battle unrest in so many camps!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.