Changes

It is nice to see how my little students have successfully completed all the small tests. Even the little ones. It made me think that it's because of my support. Again, I enjoyed playing football and I realised that this part of preschool education has given me a lot of pleasure. I'm going to miss that the next school year.
In the afternoon we stayed inside because of the temperature and the lack of shade in our part of the schoolyard. I think it must have been about 30 degrees.

The school principal has indicated that he has taken a job at a school for special education. We've going to miss him the next school year. He is a nice person to have as director.

At the end of the day there's always a garden in case of having no blip. Bert has done some weeding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.