Tiny Tuesday - (soon to be) Fruit

Can I get away with fruit flowers for the fruit theme? They will be fruit soon - I hope.

I'm excited to see these blueberry plants blooming (we bought them at the start of Lockdown and put them in the garden). They're doing grand! I've never seen a blueberry flower and I thought these tiny bell shaped petals were rather pretty.

It has been a horrid migraine day. I tried and failed to look at my computer screen and probably shouldn't be doing it now! We went for a walk instead (see extra). It was overcast and drizzling, but I needed my sunglasses anyway, and it was nice to feel the cooling raindrops on my face and arms.

I hope you've had a headache free day! I look forward to catching up with your journals when I can see without squinting :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.