Sleeping beauties

Summer sheeps are there again!

Smurf and me tried to meet the 10 sheeps, that have been taken here into a large stall area, but they slept on the meadow or ruminated and enjoyed their life. They are new here and maybe a bit shy too.

Early morning and working late, that makes 10hour day with one short lunch break. Well done me. Like a beef.

After work my husband made dinner (he knows how to prepare three dishes). Then an evening with bicycle (me) and a motorbike (him), whereas our daughter had already gone to the beach with her friend.

Warm day +23c. Lovely!

Good news of Corona situation, I guess, is that in waste water examinations in Finland the virus has been found only in Helsinki and Turku waterworks! The examples are now taken once in a week from the largest cities waterworks and once in a month from some 10 waterworks of smaller towns. Still I guess, that this is a good news, as it tells something about the life of virus spread in the country.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.