Axe and map (and a wolf)

On today's hike in the forest, there was the opportunity to chop wood to the fire. Of course, my husband wanted to use the axe, but we did not light a fire because it is very dry in nature. 
Extra: I usually photograph my husband when he drinks coffee, but not today. The trail was a private trail (open for public) and they are often amateurishly marked. So it was with this too, several times we were unsure how to go. When we finally found the rest place, he studied the map carefully so we would find our way to the parking safely. So, I thought him studying the map was an appropriate photo for this trail. But of course we had fika:-).

PS. We saw a wolf!! But I was too slow with the camera. It was my husbands first wolf, but I have seen them twice before.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.