GIJoe

By GIJoe

The Gypsy Fair

Palmy again today and we stopped by at the gypsy fair. Gabby got butterflies painted on her face and I got my hands read which was interesting.

The last few days I've been 'seeing frogs' everywhere. Random discussions about tadpoles and frogs at work, and today my daughters happy meal toy was a frog, a random key ring I picked up happened to be of a frog and my wife picked out some baby blankets for a baby shower and didn't even realize the frog design on it! At the end of it all I bought our first aquarium and bought a couple of tadpoles! I've named them itchy and scratchy and they look like they're enjoying their new home!

A visit to the local pond tommorow to see if I can find more tadpoles and plants for our new aquarium!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.