Pebble Painting

An at home day (nothing new there!)
Sorted out and tidied the airing cupboard and also a bureau which was full of junk. Made some more face masks. Enjoyed several phone calls.

Went for a walk on my own this evening while hubby was on a work zoom call.
It was very different from our recent walks - it was overcast, chilly, damp and I had a puffer jacket on. T-shirt weather has disappeared:(

No decent photos to take when I was out so I’m blipping a painted stone I found in the bureau.
I bought it last summer on the beach in Southwold from two little children who had painted them. They looked so disappointed when no one stopped to look at their artwork.
It was worth a pound just to see the delight on their faces when I bought it.

No surprises but I do love a beach hut. Wish I owned one.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.