More dog spam

Heidi was a bit wary of Luke when he first arrived - she used to bark whenever he cried. Now she loves being close to him and sits with him all the time (after having a little lick of his feet obvs!) today was a shouty mum kinda day! Particularly towards Thomas poor kid!! Mikey has been taking Thomas to his office to do schoolwork with him during furlough! Sometimes he would be in there for 3 hours getting him through 1 piece of work!! He took 10 minutes one day to answer what’s 7 - 1!!! Now Mikey is back working I just don’t have the time to dedicate to do that with him! I feel awful about that but equally frustrated that he won’t sit and concentrate on even the simplest of tasks!! He’s probably getting equally bored of all the nagging but I’m genuinely concerned he my have to go back a year if he doesn’t keeping up with the most basic of tasks!! Being couped up indoors for most of the day also didn’t help - they have been so used to the lovey weather and freedom of the garden! Here’s to a better day tomorrow!! I’ve declared it to be a day off as I can’t bear the prospect of more arguments over work!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.