Trinity Station

Much kerfuffling around the boats going in, will we, won’t we. It’s kind of essential that those committed really are committed. Young K and myself even have a little zoom to ourselves with the Commodore - he’s definitely pushing the boat out (ha, yes) to help us guys.
I’ve also been roped into the OurOutdoors project, using a "citizen science app that looks to understand the impact that shared outdoor spaces have on health and wellbeing." I cut and pasted that. The WBRA got involved, y’see, and we had seven volunteers. Originally. Eventually three of us actually try out the app and two of us attend the focus group meeting at 7pm. So it goes. 
Beforehand, I had set off on my bicyclette, visiting the (relaxed!) daughter on the way, uploaded my spot on the app and went on to the Rodney St beer shop. Tis a Wednesday night after all. 
I wonder how these Wednesdays affect my health and wellbeing? Too soon to say, I guess. And a rather small sample size.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.