AT258, Pansy out of control

Well what a grey cold day we have had and didn't get the predicted rain it felt like it might snow but that didn't happen either
Have just woken up from being asleep by the fire and a programme was on that I would surely have turned off. Didn't look to see what it was about but every second word was the f word. What are our broadcasting standards coming to. No wonder there is violence and worse in the world when we let our ears be assaulted with that. I am not a prude but absolutely abhor the way that word has become common usage. Well that is my rant for the night
AT was free choice so I have just twisted up a beautiful pansy.  Time for bed and I will probably dream of bad language.
Interesting all the comments on my yesterdays blip   yes the water was that green

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.